在这个时代里为了达到人类追求白皙完美无瑕的皮肤,一系列的激光疗程已经在市面上面市了。 首先研发的激光疗程已经走过漫长的时间, 如今随着科技的进步研发了NORSELD® DUAL YELLOW LASER,一个可以在无痛之下达到最佳效果的镭射疗程

什么是 NORSELD® DUAL YELLOW LASER

NORSELD® DUAL YELLOW LASER 是一款功能性强,快速和先进的雷射,因此受到全球医生的信赖。DUAL YELLOW LASER 能独特的发放两种不同波长的光源,分别是578nm 黄色和511nm绿色。每种波长均采用 NORSELD® 专利技术,投射到皮肤而不会产生附带损伤,从而确保 Fitzpatrick I-VI scales 上的皮肤类型都能达到最佳效果。

为什么选择 NORSELD® DUAL YELLOW LASER

并非所有的雷射都是一样的。DUAL YELLOW LASER 采用独特FEM® 技术, 可以在需要的部位提供高达3kW 的能量,分部每个脉冲高达90mj。NORSELD® DUAL YELLOW LASER 是市面上唯一能够每秒产生22,000微脉冲的雷射仪器。足以在真皮中产生光化学反应来治疗黄褐斑,皮肤再生和暗疮。

NORSELD® DUAL YELLOW LASER 是否安全

来自澳大利亚设计和制造的 NORSELD® DUAL YELLOW LASER, 获得了多项国际标准认证,包括TG(澳大利亚), CE(欧洲), FDA(美国) 和 KFDA(韩国)。

这是一种完善的镭射治疗,受到世界各地医生和患者的信赖,安全又有效

之前 & 之后

Dual Yellow Laser 如何运作


期待您的留言!

客服电话

1800 22 33 22

营业时间:
周一/周四/周六 (10:00am – 6:00pm),
周二/周三/周五 (10:00am – 9:00pm),
周日(休息)

巴生(总部)
Klinik Pakar Kulit Ko Sdn Bhd
10A-22A, Jalan Temoh,
Off Jalan Goh Hock Huat,
41400 Klang, Selangor,
Malaysia.

T: +603 3343 3140

T: +603 3343 3142

F: +603 3345 3299

我们的诊所 →

您需要帮助吗?

若您想了解本公司的产品和服务、预约或对网站有任何反馈意见,请填写以下表格,与我们联系。我们乐于听到您的声音,也很高兴接到您的来函。

感受全新美好面容

即刻体验我们的美容服务

In this modern age, the quest for a more translucent and fairer complexion has led to a host of lasers treatments. Dermatology laser has come a long way since it was first invented and now laser treatments are ever more sophisticated than it was before. Now with DUAL YELLOW LASER Treatment by Norseld, laser treatment can be comfortable and yet effective.

WHAT IS DUAL YELLOW LASER BY NORSELD:

The DUAL YELLOW LASER by Norseld is a powerful, fast and advanced laser trusted by physician around the world. Dual Yellow uniquely produces two wavelengths of lasers – 578nm yellow and 511nm green. Each wavelength powered by NORSELD patented technology, penetrate deeply into the skin without creating collateral damages, hence, ensuring excellant results for all skin type on the Fitzpatrick I-VI scales.

WHY DUAL YELLOW LASER BY NORSELD:

Not all laser is the same. This particularly applies to DUAL YELLOW LASER by NORSELD. Powered with Fast Edge Micropulse, FEM technology, NORSELD DUAL YELLOW LASER delivers its high peak power of 3kW exactly where it is needed. FEM produces 3kW pulses each of 90 micro joules thus causing no thermal damage. The NORSELD DUAL YELLOW LASER is the only laser on the market able to produce 22,000 micropulses per second and create a photochemical reaction in the dermis treating melasma, skin rejuvenation and acne.

By combining high peak power (3kW) and a train of nanosecond pulses, the NORSELD DUAL YELLOW LASER is able to achieve long term results; avoid collateral damage, pain and other side effects.

IS NORSELD DUAL YELLOW LASER SAFE?

Australian designed and manufactured, DUAL YELLOW LASER by NORSELD received various international standards approval, including TGA (Australia), CE (Europe), FDA (USA) and KFDA (South Korea).

It is a well establish laser treatment trusted by both doctors and patients around the world with proven record of effecacy and safety.

Before & After

How Dual Yellow Laser Works


We’d Love to Hear From You!

Call us at

1800 22 33 22

Business Hours:
Monday/Thursday/Saturday (10:00am – 6:00pm),
Tuesday/ Wednesday/Friday (10:00am – 9:00pm),
Closed on Sunday.

Klang (Headquarter)
Klinik Pakar Kulit Ko Sdn Bhd
10A-22A, Jalan Temoh,
Off Jalan Goh Hock Huat,
41400 Klang, Selangor,
Malaysia.

T: +603 3343 3140

T: +603 3343 3142

F: +603 3345 3299

View all our centres →

How may we help you?

Should you wish to make an enquiry, arrange an appointment or give us feedback about our website and/or products and services, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us here. We’s love to hear from you.

For results you can see, touch and feel.

Take a look at our range of services

Write a comment:

You must be logged in to post a comment.